Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Please select your preferred class and time. 

If you would like to schedule a course during a time not listed, please send a request to Info@Pulse-Keepers.

To schedule any course at your location for a group of FIVE (5)  or more participants, please send request to Info@Pulse-Keepers.com.

Monday, November 11, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Monday, January 6, 2020
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020

The American Heart Association strongly promotes knowledge and proficiency in all AHA courses and has developed instructional materials for this purpose. Use of these materials in an educational course does not represent course sponsorship by the AHA. Any fees charged for such a course, except for a portion of fees needed for AHA course materials,do not represent income to the AHA..